Eskom Implements Load Reduction In Four Provinces

Eskom will be implementing load reduction in areas of the Free State, Gauteng, Limpopo and KwaZulu-Natal.
The load reduction will take place between 5pm and 10pm on Tuesday.
In Gauteng, customers in the Vaal, Soweto and the West Rand will be affected.
In the Free State, Pholomong will be experiencing load reduction.
In KwaZulu-Natal, Msunduzi, Newcastle, Dannhauser, and Emandlageni and in Limpopo, Mopani District and Capricorn District will experience power cuts.